Jamie Dornan is the NEW Christian Grey

Hallelujah! Praise the LORD!!! No more Charlie Hunnam! I’m sorry but he is not all that and he definitely doesn’t have the stuff to play the famous, irresistible, intelligent, dominant character of Christian Grey. Now, this new guy, Jamie Dornan is no Ian Somerhalder or Matt Bomer BUT he is pretty damn close. He is definitely way better than Charlie Hunnam .. sorry not sorry Jax fans! For those of you who don’t know who Jamie Dornan is .. he’s an Irish actor who was in  Marie Antoinette and has been in the TV series, Once Upon A Time. 

Anyway, the point is he is sexy.  Once he signs his contract, he is in!!! I can’t explain how pleased I am that Charlie Hunnam is not playing Christian Grey. HOWEVER, I am still upset with the fact that Dakota Johnson is playing Anastasia Steele… like what the heck!? There are so many actresses out there who could fit the role so much better!!!! That definitely needs a casting change in my opinion.  I don’t think Johnson is ugly or anything but she just doesn’t say Ana to me! Like it’s all wrong. I am NOT feeling it whatsoever. It saddens me for real …

Leave a comment